TEAM

Prince Sigcau

Managing Director

Contact
Cell: +27 (0)71 482 2372
Email: sigcau@zhs.co.za

Norma Sigcau

Sales Manager

Contact
Cell: +27 (0)81 002 7040
Email: norma@zhs.co.za

Brogen Crosson

Commercial Officer

Contact
Cell: 082 531 1344
Email: brogen@zhs.co.za

Lilly Tolwana

Application Support

Contact
Email: lili@zhs.co.za

Sthembele Tshabalala

Application Support

Contact
Cell: +27 (0)71 624 9631
Email: sthe@zhs.co.za

Akhona Zakumba

Application Support

Contact
Cell: +27 (0)73 057 2702
Email: akhona@zhs.co.za

Buntu Solilo

Technical East

Contact
Email: buntu@zhs.co.za

Xolisile Mtaki

Technical West

Contact
Email: xolisile@zhs.co.za

Lusanda Mbobe

Administration

Contact
Email: lucy@zhs.co.za

Mabhani Mfenguza

Administration

Contact
Cell: 076 806 2645
Email: bannie@zhs.co.za

Nonzuzo Fetile

Administration

Contact
Cell: +27 (0)71 617 5361
Email: nonzuzo@zhs.co.za

Tel: +27 (0) 43 727 5022 |  info@zhs.co.za
39 Hilton Avenue, Pietermaritzburg, 3245 | Unit 4, 7 Frere Road, Vincent, East London, 5241

Copyright © Zanokhanyo Healthcare Solutions 2020